Care hand mask

CARE HAND MASK

with grape seed oil

14ml

Pamper your hands with the deep anti-age hand mask in glove form. This intensively smoothing mask is rich in moisturizing substances such as safflower seed oil and lightens pigmentation spots. The gloves are impregnated with the highly concentrated anti-age essence of multimoist complex, vitamin C and grape seed oil. Grape seed oil contains polyphenol, a powerful antioxidant that protects against free radicals and thus skin aging. The skin remains soft and nourished, even after repeated hand washing.

Application

The gloves should be worn for about 20 minutes. But don't worry, in that time you can still work with your PC, tablet or smartphone, because the glove surface is touchscreen compatible! The single-use gloves leave a visible instant effect.

  • Wash and dry hands.
  • Open the sachet and separate the two gloves along the perforated line.
  • Put on gloves.
  • Remove the protective film from the adhesive closure strip and glue it shut.
  • After about 20 minutes of exposure, remove gloves and massage in the remaining essence.

Effect and features

  • Grape seed oil
  • L-Arginine
  • Alpine herbs extract

Ingredients:

Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Triisodecyl Trimellitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Steareth-21, Cetyl Alcohol, Sorbitol, Dimethicone, Pentylene Glycol, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Leontopodium Alpinum Water, Phenoxyethanol, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum (Fragrance), Glycerin, Cetearyl Olivate, Phytosteryl Canola Glycerides, Arginine, Carbomer, Sorbitan Olivate, Titanium Dioxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Sodium Benzoate, Alchemilla Vulgaris Leaf Extract, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Artemisia Absinthium Extract, Centaurium Erythraea Extract, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Rhododendron Ferrugineum Extract, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Ascorbyl Palmitate

Care Handmaske

CARE HANDMASKE

mit Traubenkernöl

14ml

Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Hände mit der tiefenwirksamen Anti-Age-Handmaske in Handschuhform. Diese intensiv glättende Maske ist reich an feuchtigkeitsspendenden Substanzen wie Färberdistelsamen-Öl und hellt Pigmentflecken aus. Die Handschuhe sind mit der hochkonzentrierten Anti-Age-Essenz aus Multimoist-Komplex, Vitamin C und Traubenkernöl getränkt. Traubenkernöl enthält Polyphenol, ein wirkungsvolles Antioxidans, welches vor freien Radikalen und somit vor Hautalterung schützt. Die Haut bleibt zart und gepflegt, sogar nach mehrmaligem Händewaschen.

Anwendung

Die Handschuhe sollten für ca. 20 Minuten getragen werden. Aber keine Sorge, in der Zeit können Sie dennoch mit Ihrem PC, Tablet oder Smartphone arbeiten erledigen, denn die Handschuhoberfläche ist Touchscreen-kompatibel! Die einmalig anwendbaren Handschuhe hinterlassen einen sichtbaren Soforteffekt.

  • Hände waschen und trocknen.
  • Sachet öffnen und die beiden Handschuhe entlang der perforierten Linie voneinander trennen.
  • Handschuhe überziehen.
  • Schutzfolie vom Verschluss-Klebestreifen lösen und zukleben.
  • Nach ca. 20 Minuten Einwirkzeit Handschuhe entfernen und die übrige Essenz einmassieren.

Wirkung und Merkmale

  • Traubenkernöl
  • L-Arginin
  • Alpenkräuterextrakt

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerin, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Butylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Arginine, Dimethicone, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Propanediol, Allantoin, Adenosine, Fragrance, Disodium EDTA, Citrus junos fruit extract, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Daucus Carota, Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate