Care hand mask

CARE HAND MASK

with grape seed oil

14ml

Pamper your hands with the deep anti-age hand mask in glove form. This intensively smoothing mask is rich in moisturizing substances such as safflower seed oil and lightens pigmentation spots. The gloves are impregnated with the highly concentrated anti-age essence of multimoist complex, vitamin C and grape seed oil. Grape seed oil contains polyphenol, a powerful antioxidant that protects against free radicals and thus skin aging. The skin remains soft and nourished, even after repeated hand washing.

Application

The gloves should be worn for about 20 minutes. But don't worry, in that time you can still work with your PC, tablet or smartphone, because the glove surface is touchscreen compatible! The single-use gloves leave a visible instant effect.

  • Wash and dry hands.
  • Open the sachet and separate the two gloves along the perforated line.
  • Put on gloves.
  • Remove the protective film from the adhesive closure strip and glue it shut.
  • After about 20 minutes of exposure, remove gloves and massage in the remaining essence.

Effect and features

  • Grape seed oil
  • L-Arginine
  • Alpine herbs extract

Ingredients:

Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Triisodecyl Trimellitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Steareth-21, Cetyl Alcohol, Sorbitol, Dimethicone, Pentylene Glycol, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Leontopodium Alpinum Water, Phenoxyethanol, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum (Fragrance), Glycerin, Cetearyl Olivate, Phytosteryl Canola Glycerides, Arginine, Carbomer, Sorbitan Olivate, Titanium Dioxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Sodium Benzoate, Alchemilla Vulgaris Leaf Extract, Arnica Montana Flower Extract, Artemisia Absinthium Extract, Centaurium Erythraea Extract, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Rhododendron Ferrugineum Extract, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Ascorbyl Palmitate

Masque de soin pour les mains

MASQUE DE SOINS POUR LES MAINS

à l'huile de pépins de raisin

14ml

Dorlotez vos mains avec le masque anti-âge à action profonde sous forme de gant. Ce masque intensément lissant est riche en substances hydratantes telles que l'huile de graines de carthame et éclaircit les taches de pigmentation. Les gants sont imprégnés de l'essence anti-âge hautement concentrée du complexe multimoist, de la vitamine C et de l'huile de pépins de raisin. L'huile de pépins de raisin contient du polyphénol, un puissant antioxydant qui protège contre les radicaux libres et donc le vieillissement de la peau. La peau reste douce et nourrie, même après un lavage répété des mains.

Application

Les gants doivent être portés pendant environ 20 minutes. Mais ne vous inquiétez pas, pendant ce temps, vous pourrez toujours travailler avec votre PC, votre tablette ou votre smartphone car la surface du gant est compatible avec les écrans tactiles ! Les gants à usage unique laissent un effet visible et instantané.

  • Lavez et séchez vos mains.
  • Ouvrez le sachet et séparez les deux gants le long de la ligne perforée.
  • Mettez des gants.
  • Retirez le film de protection de la bande de fermeture adhésive et collez-la.
  • Après environ 20 minutes, retirez les gants et faites pénétrer le reste de l'essence par massage.

Effet et caractéristiques

  • Huile de pépins de raisin
  • L-Arginine
  • Extrait d'herbe des Alpes

Ingrédients :

Water, Glycerin, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Butylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Phenoxyethanol, Carbomer, Arginine, Dimethicone, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Propanediol, Allantoin, adénosine, parfum, disodium EDTA, extrait de fruit de Citrus junos, extrait de Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli), extrait de racine de Daucus Carota, Sativa (Carotte), huile de graine de Vitis Vinifera (Grape), phosphate d'ascorbyle de magnésium, extrait de fruit d'Illicium Verum (Anise), hyaluronate de sodium