Med hand mask

MED HAND MASK

Repair

14ml

Wellness at home: deep-acting mask in glove form with instant effect. Tal MED line hand mask consists of a pair of disposable gloves, which are soaked with a highly concentrated, moisturizing and nourishing "Power Cocktail". Ideal for cracked, chapped skin of hard working hands, which need intensive care treatment.
0% Paraben, PEG, EDTA, Silicone

Application
Take the gloves out of the package and put them on. Leave on for approx. 20 minutes and perform everyday tasks without restrictions - or simply relax. Remove gloves and gently massage in the serum residue.
The gloves are for single use. The glove surfaces are touch screen compatible.

Effect and features

  • Edelweiss extract
  • Safflower seed oil
  • Urea
  • L-Arginine

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerin, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Urea, Glyceryl Stearate, Butylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol,1,2-Hexanediol, Propanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Dimethicone, Carbomer, Arginine, Parfum, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Allantoin, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hyaluronate

Med Hand Mask

MED HAND MASK

Réparation

14ml

Le bien-être à domicile : un masque profondément efficace sous forme de gant avec un effet immédiat. Le masque pour les mains Tal MED se compose d'une paire de gants jetables imbibés d'un "cocktail puissant" hautement concentré, hydratant et nourrissant. Idéal pour la peau craquelée et gercée des mains qui travaillent dur et qui ont besoin d'un traitement de soin intensif.
0% Paraben, PEG, EDTA, Silicone

Application
Sortez les gants de leur emballage et mettez-les. Laissez agir pendant environ 20 minutes et effectuez vos tâches quotidiennes sans restrictions - ou détendez-vous simplement. Retirez les gants et faites pénétrer le résidu de sérum par un massage doux.
Les gants sont à usage unique. Les surfaces des gants sont compatibles avec les écrans tactiles.

Effet et caractéristiques

  • Extrait d'edelweiss
  • Huile de graines de carthame
  • Urée
  • L-Arginine

Ingrédients :

Eau, glycérine, huile de graines de Carthamus Tinctorius (carthame), urée, stéarate de glycéryle, butylène glycol, alcool cétéarylique, propylène glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, propanediol, caprylyl glycol, Extrait de fruit d'anis (Illicium Verum), Phénoxyéthanol, Diméthicone, Carbomer, Arginine, Parfum, Extrait de Leontopodium Alpinum, Collagène hydrolysé, Allantoïne, Adénosine, EDTA disodique, Hyaluronate de sodium.