Nature / Vegan

NATURE / VEGAN

100% Natural Cosmetics

75ml

Vegan, certified natural hand cream: Light texture - rich effect.
Tal Natur hand cream provides dry skin with the moisture it needs. All natural without animal ingredients and with raw materials from controlled organic cultivation. In addition, it regenerates the damaged skin barrier and is ideal for everyday care thanks to its light texture.

Tal Nature owes its effect to a unique complex of active ingredients.

Edelweiss contains high-quality antioxidants that neutralize harmful free radicals. The alpine plant also has an anti-inflammatory, nourishing and wrinkle-reducing effect. Grape seed extract nourishes, moisturizes and promotes healing. A plant trio of currant seed oil, heart seed extract and sunflower oil concentrate protects and regenerates the damaged skin barrier and improves the quality of life in atopic eczema. The plant complex has a soothing effect and is particularly well tolerated by the skin:
It even reduces allergic reactions.

Application
Massage a small amount of Tal Nature into hands in the morning and evening or as needed.

Packing
The special single-material tube is a commitment to our environment. It is 98% recyclable and preserves our valuable resources by massively reducing the use of petroleum-based plastics.

Effect and features

  • Edelweiss extract
  • Grape seed oil
  • Currant seed oil
  • Heart seed extract
  • Sunflower oil concentrate
  • Cupuacu butter

Ingredients:

Aqua (Water), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Alcohol*, Isoamyl Laurate, Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter*, Cetearyl Alcohol, Octyldodecanol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Glyceryl Caprylate, Parfum, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Arginine, Levulinic Acid, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil Unsaponifiables, Tocopherol, Limonene, Sodium Levulinate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Cardiospermum Halicacabum Flower/Leaf/Vine Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract*, Linalool, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract
* Raw materials from controlled organic cultivation

Nature / végétalien

NATURE / VEGAN

100% Cosmétiques naturels

75ml

Crème pour les mains végétalienne, certifiée naturelle : texture légère - effet riche.
La crème pour les mains Tal Natur apporte à la peau sèche l'hydratation dont elle a besoin. Entièrement naturel, sans ingrédients d'origine animale et avec des matières premières issues de la culture biologique contrôlée. Il régénère également la barrière cutanée endommagée et est idéal pour les soins quotidiens grâce à sa texture légère.

Tal Nature doit son effet à un complexe unique d'ingrédients actifs.

L'edelweiss contient des antioxydants de haute qualité qui neutralisent les radicaux libres nuisibles. Cette plante alpine a également un effet anti-inflammatoire, nourrissant et réducteur de rides. L'extrait de pépins de raisin nourrit, hydrate et favorise la cicatrisation. Un trio végétal composé d'huile de pépins de cassis, d'extrait de pépins de cœur et de concentré d'huile de tournesol protège et régénère la barrière cutanée endommagée et améliore la qualité de vie dans l'eczéma atopique. Le complexe végétal a un effet apaisant et est particulièrement bien toléré par la peau :
Il réduit même les réactions allergiques.

Application
Masser une petite quantité de Tal Nature dans les mains, matin et soir ou selon les besoins.

Emballage
Le tube spécial mono-matériau est un engagement envers l'environnement. Il est recyclable 98% et préserve nos précieuses ressources en réduisant massivement l'utilisation de plastiques dérivés du pétrole.

Effet et caractéristiques

  • Extrait d'edelweiss
  • Huile de pépins de raisin
  • Huile de pépins de cassis
  • Extrait de graines de cœur
  • Concentré d'huile de tournesol
  • Beurre de Cupuacu

Ingrédients :

Aqua (eau), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Alcohol*, Isoamyl Laurate, Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter*, Cetearyl Alcohol, Octyldodecanol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Glyceryl Caprylate, Parfum, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Arginine, acide lévulinique, insaponifiables d'huile de graines de Helianthus Annuus (tournesol), tocophérol, limonène, lévulinate de sodium, huile de graines de Helianthus Annuus (tournesol), extrait de fleur/feuille/ vigne de Cardiospermum Halicacabum, extrait de Leontopodium Alpinum*, linalool, extrait de feuille de Rosmarinus Officinalis (romarin).
* Matières premières issues de la culture biologique contrôlée