Med Nail Oil Serum

MED NAIL OIL SERUM

2 Phase Serum

15ml

Switzerland's first 2-phase oil serum combines the deep-acting properties of a serum with the protective and nourishing benefits of an oil. Nails and cuticles are severely stressed and strained by frequent hand washing, detergents, cold or the use of nail polish remover.

The 2-phase nail oil serum acts specifically against brittle, lackluster and splintering nails and gives the nails new strength and elasticity. It also stimulates the natural growth of nails and supports the regeneration of sensitive and cracked cuticles. Double effect for healthy, strong as well as well-groomed nails and cuticles. A visible and noticeable result already after the first month.
0% Paraben, PEG EDTA, silicone, alcohol.

Application
Shake gently before use! In the evening after washing your hands, gently massage 1-2 drops of Tal MED Nail Oil Serum into the nail and nail bed. For stressed nails, use 2-3 times a day. Protect from light and heat.

Effect and features

  • Edelweiss extract
  • Grape seed oil
  • Phytosqualan
  • Biotin
  • Cysteine

Ingredients:

Octyldodecanol, Aqua (Water), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Squalane, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Isopentyldiol, Decyl Glucoside, Pentylene Glycol, Parfum (Fragrance), Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Cysteine, Urea, Biotin, Benzotriazolyl Dodecyl P-Cresol, Glycerin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Polyphosphate, Butylene Glycol, Disodium Phosphate, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate

Med Nagelölserum

MED NAGELÖLSERUM

2 Phasen Serum

15ml

Das schweizweit erste 2-Phasen-Ölserum kombiniert die tiefenwirksamen Eigenschaften eines Serums mit den schützenden und nährenden Vorzügen eines Öls. Nägel und Nagelhaut werden durch häufiges Händewaschen, Reinigungsmittel, Kälte oder die Verwendung von Nagellackentferner stark strapaziert und beansprucht.

Das 2-Phasen-Nagelölserum wirkt gezielt gegen brüchige, glanzlose und splitternde Nägel und schenkt den Nägeln neue Festigkeit und Elastizität. Es regt zudem das natürliche Wachstum der Nägel an und unterstützt die Regeneration von empfindlicher und rissiger Nagelhaut. Doppelte Wirkung für gesunde, starke sowie gepflegte Nägel und Nagelhaut. Ein sicht- und spürbares Ergebnis bereits nach dem ersten Monat.
0% Paraben, PEG EDTA, Silikon, Alkohol.

Anwendung
Vor Gebrauch leicht schütteln! Abends nach dem Händewaschen 1-2 Tropfen Tal MED Nagelölserum sanft in Nagel-, und Nagelbett einmassieren. Bei beanspruchten Nägel, 2-3 x täglich anwenden. Vor Licht und Wärme schützen.

Wirkung und Merkmale

  • Edelweissextrakt
  • Traubenkernöl
  • Phytosqualan
  • Biotin
  • Cystein

Ingredients:

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet almond) Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Platonia Insignis Seed Butter, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Jojoba Esters, Tribehenin, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Wax, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract, Calendula Officinalis (Marigold) Flower Extract, Salvia Triloba (Sage) Leaf Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Acacia Decurrens Flower Wax, Parfum, Polyclycerin-3, Tocopherol