Media

Play Video

Partnership with 
Energy Switzerland

Tal Absolue at Grand Resort Ragaz*****

Play Video

TVSO report: Tal teams up with mega influencer

Tal delivers "Good News" for blick.ch and "Sonntagsblick"

The Swiss hand and foot care expert Tal was allowed to write headlines of the brand "Good News" in April 2021. Thus reported among others the "Sonntagsblick" and "blick.ch" with Blick TV about Tal's respectable success in the Asian market.

Tal scored a coup with a product launch by Chinese influencer Austin Li. The 28-year-old is a star with the online-savvy Chinese audience. His digital shopping broadcasts a highlight, followed by 100 million Chinese. Austin Li's most valuable quality: He is credible. Li takes the liberty of criticizing products that don't convince him - regardless of the company behind them.

This credibility plays into Tal's cards. Austin Li described the Tal-Med hand cream as a high-quality product with a good price-performance ratio. And gave a non-binding recommendation to buy. In two minutes, he sold 12,000 hand creams.

Tal shows that a Swiss SME can also celebrate respectable successes - with Swiss quality, modesty, personal contact and innovation. And a strong home country, which is Tal's highest asset.

Click here for the "blick.ch" article.

Medien

Video abspielen

Partnerschaft mit 
Energy Schweiz

Tal Absolue im Grand Resort Ragaz*****

Video abspielen

TVSO-Bericht: Tal spannt mit Mega-Influencer zusammen

Tal liefert "Good News" für blick.ch und "Sonntagsblick"

Der Schweizer Hand- und Fusspflege-Experte Tal durfte im April 2021 Schlagzeilen der Marke „Good News“ schreiben. So berichteten u.a. der „Sonntagsblick“ und „blick.ch“ mit Blick TV über Tals Achtungserfolg im asiatischen Markt.

Tal gelang ein Coup mit einer Produktvorstellung des chinesischen Influencers Austin Li. Der 28-Jährige ist beim Online-affinen chinesischen Publikum ein Star. Seine digitalen Shopping-Sendungen ein Highlight, dem 100 Millionen Chinesinnen und Chinesen folgen. Austin Li’s wertvollste Eigenschaft: Er ist glaubwürdig. Denn Li nimmt sich heraus, Produkte, die ihn nicht überzeugen, zu kritisieren – unabhängig davon, welcher Konzern dahintersteckt.

Diese Glaubwürdigkeit spielt Tal in die Karten. Austin Li bezeichnete die Tal-Med-Handcreme als qualitativ hochstehendes Produkt mit guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Und sprach eine unverbindliche Kaufempfehlung aus. In zwei Minuten setzte er 12’000 Handcremes ab.

Tal zeigt, dass auch ein Schweizer KMU Achtungserfolge feiern kann – mit Schweizer Qualität, Bescheidenheit, persönlichem Kontakt und Innovation. Und einem starken Heimat, der für Tal das höchste Gut darstellt.

Hier gehts zum „blick.ch“-Artikel.